Jury Members

Jim Zack, Principal
Zack/deVito Architecture, Inc.
BuiltForm Construction, Inc.

Daniel Piechota, Principal
Sagan Piechota Architecture

Cynthia Riebe ASID, AKBD, CID


Award Recipients

Commercial and Institutional Projects

Merit Award

Kasavan Architects
Hartnell Community College
Center for Advanced Technology

Merit Award

HGHB Architects and Planners
Monterey Peninsula Community College
Marina Education Center

Residential Remodelling Projects

Merit Award

Fletcher + Hardoin
“Wild Bird” residence, Big Sur

Merit Award

Carver + Schicketanz
Carmel Residence

Residential (new construction) Projects

Citation Award

Feldman Architecture
Caterpillar House, Santa Lucia Preserve