The College of Fellows of The American Institute of Architects, founded in 1952, is composed of members of the Institute who are elected to Fellowship by a jury of their peers. Fellowship is one of the highest honors the AIA can bestow upon a member. Elevation to Fellowship not only recognizes the achievements of the architect as an individual but also elevates before the public and the profession those architects who have made significant contributions to architecture and to society.

The American Institute of Architects

David C. Boone, FAIA
Boone/Low Architects & Planners
157 Van Ness Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95060-4200

Jeanne C. Byrne, FAIA
Jeanne C. Byrne, FAIA Architects
591 Lighthouse Avenue, #5
Pacific Grove, CA 93950-2662

Frederick L. Christensen, FAIA
Fredrick Lee Christensen Architect
4280 Lakeshore Drive
Lakeport, CA 95453

Donald Goodhue, FAIA-E
P.O.Box 1259
Carmel, CA 93921

Polly Osborne, FAIA
1525 S. Sepulveda, Suite D
Los Angeles, CA 90025-7227

Peter J. Kasavan, FAIA
60 W. Market St., Suite 300
Salinas, CA 93901