Ms. Cristina M. Alonso, Assoc. AIA
4041 Soquel Dr Ste A-121
Soquel, CA 95073-3105
(787) 599- 4926

Mr. Edan V. Asturi, Assoc. AIA
851 Spruce Ave
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
edan@conradasturi.com
831-622-9724

Ines Barcan-Ellis, Assoc. AIA
P.O. Box 2722
Monterey, CA 93942-2722
Phone: 831-277-5540
E-mail: ibarcane@gmail.com

Christopher E. Boqua, Assoc. AIA
Stocker & Allaire
833 Bedford Drive
Salinas, CA 93901

Anilian Z. Chua, Assoc. AIA
The Paul Davis Partnership, LLP
286 El Dorado Street
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone:  831-373-2784 x211
Fax:    831-373-7459
E-mail: anilianc@pauldavispartnership.com

Ryan Cornelsen, Assoc. AIA
Wald Ruhnke & Dost Architects, LLP
2340 Garden Road, Suite 100
Monterey CA 93940
Phone:  831-649-4642
Fax:    831-646-3530
E-mail: ryanc@wrdarch.com

Steven A. Diaz, Assoc. AIA
Fletcher + Hardoin Architects
769 Pacific Street
Monterey, CA 93940-2814
Phone: 831-373-5855
Fax: 831-373-5889
E-mail: steven@fletcherhardoin.com
Website: http://www.fletcherhardoin.com

Matthew P. Heidel, Assoc. AIA
Wald Ruhnke & Dost Architects, LLP
2340 Garden Road, Suite 100
Monterey CA 93940
Phone: 619-518-4495
E-mail: matthewh@wrdarch.com
Website: http://www.wrdarch.com

Matthew Hoey, Assoc. AIA
Marx|Okubo Associates, Inc.
444 Spear Street, Suite 205
San Francisco, CA 94105
E-mail: matt_hoey@marxokubo.com
Website: http://www.marxokubo.com

J. Craig Holdren, Assoc., AIA
Holdren & Lietzke Design
225 Cannery Row, Suite A
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone:  831-649-6001
Fax:    831-649-6003
Email: craig@hl-arc.com

Karen E. Lesney, Associate AIA
Jerrold E. Lomax, FAIA, Architect
440 Ortiz Avenue Suite B
Sand City, CA 93955
Phone:  831-424-2551
E-mail: kelesney@sbcglobal.net

Stephen Lyon, Assoc. AIA
lyondesign
26335 Carmel Rancho Blvd. Suite 3
Carmel, CA 93922
Phone: 831-601-4718
Fax: 831-624-3929
E-mail: steve@lyondesign.net
Website: http://www.lyondesign.net

John M. Moore, Assoc. AIA
Moore Design LLC
2560 Garden Road
Monterey, CA 93940

Katherine M. Rhein, Int’l Assoc. AIA
Boone Low Ratliff Architects, Inc.
214 Grandview St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Phone:  831-426-4004
E-mail: kfranks5@hotmail.com

Brenda Rivas, Assoc. AIA
1982 Bradbury St.
Salinas, CA 93906
Phone: 831-262-1967
E-mail: brendatony4@yahoo.com

Eric M. Wynkoop, Assoc. AIA
Lincoln, 3 NE of 8th, Suite 104
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA 93921
Phone: 831-620-5744
E-mail: eric@wynkoop.design