Mrs. Christine Abdelmaseeh, Assoc. AIA
JHW Architects
2400 Garden Road, C
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: 831-649-1701
E-mail: christine@jhwarch.com

Mr. Kristian A. Akin, Assoc. AIA
HPE Architects
661 Lighthouse Ave.
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: 831-333-0700

Ms. Cristina M. Alonso, Assoc. AIA
4041 Soquel Dr Ste A-121
Soquel, CA 95073-3105
Phone: 787-599-4926

Mr. Edan V. Asturi, Assoc. AIA
851 Spruce Ave
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: 931-622-9724
E-mail: edan@conradasturi.com

Mrs. Ines Barcan-Ellis, Assoc. AIA
P.O. Box 2722
Monterey, CA 93942-2722
Phone: 831-277-5540
E-mail: ibarcane@gmail.com

Mr. Christopher E. Boqua, Assoc. AIA
Stocker & Allaire
833 Bedford Drive
Salinas, CA 93901

Ms. Anilian Z. Chua, Assoc. AIA
The Paul Davis Partnership, LLP
286 El Dorado Street
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone:  831-373-2784 x211
Fax:    831-373-7459
E-mail: anilianc@pauldavispartnership.com

Mr. Steven A. Diaz, Assoc. AIA
Fletcher + Hardoin Architects
769 Pacific Street
Monterey, CA 93940-2814
Phone: 831-373-5855
Fax: 831-373-5889
E-mail: steven@fletcherhardoin.com
Website: http://www.fletcherhardoin.com

Ms. Kelley A. Dixon, Assoc., AIA
35 Jared Way
Freedom, CA 95019
Phone: 831-8401-1940
E-mail: kelleydxn@gmail.com

J. Craig Holdren, Assoc., AIA
Holdren & Lietzke Design
225 Cannery Row, Suite A
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone:  831-649-6001
Fax:    831-649-6003
Email: craig@hl-arc.com

Ms. Karen E. Lesney, Associate AIA
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone:  831-424-6138
E-mail: kelesney@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Stephen Lyon, Assoc. AIA
lyondesign
26335 Carmel Rancho Blvd. Suite 3
Carmel, CA 93922
Phone: 831-601-4718
Fax: 831-624-3929
E-mail: steve@lyondesign.net
Website: http://www.lyondesign.net

Mr. John M. Moore, Assoc. AIA
Moore Design LLC
2560 Garden Road
Monterey, CA 93940

Mr. Brian Orser, Assoc. AIA
William Fisher Architecture
603 Front St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Phone: 831-246-0117
E-mail: brianorser@gmail.com

Ms. Katherine M. Rhein, Int’l Assoc. AIA
Boone Low Ratliff Architects, Inc.
214 Grandview St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Phone:  831-426-4004
E-mail: kfranks5@hotmail.com

Mrs. Brenda Rivas, Assoc. AIA
1982 Bradbury St.
Salinas, CA 93906
Phone: 831-262-1967
E-mail: brendatony4@yahoo.com

Eric M. Wynkoop, Assoc. AIA
Lincoln, 3 NE of 8th, Suite 104
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA 93921
Phone: 831-620-5744
E-mail: eric@wynkoop.design